History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
Snowman
Clean
December 02, 2012 02:02 PM PST
itunes pic

 
Snowman Button 1
Clean
December 02, 2012 01:22 PM PST

 
Fusion Finds: Blogs in Education
Clean
October 09, 2007 08:23 AM PDT
itunes pic

1. Wikipedia Blog: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blog
2. Always Learning: http://mscofino.edublogs.org/
3. Terrific Tales: http://terrifictales.blogspot.com/
4. Ms. Mercer's Class Website: http://nicholasfifth.edublogs.org/
5. Willard East Elementary: http://mmiller7571.edublogs.org/
6. Galileo Academy: http://www.galileoweb.org
7. The Journal of Harriet Tubman: http://dowell.typepad.com/harriet_tubman/
8. AP Calculus AB: http://apcalc06.blogspot.com/
9. The Pride: http://willardr2.edublogs.org/
10. Meriwether Lewis Elementary: http://lewiselementary.org/
11. The Guerrilla Season Book Blog: http://www.guerrillaseason.blogspot.com/
12. On the Prowl: http://ontheprowl.edublogs.org/
13. Smith 9H: http://smith9h0708.blogspot.com/
14. Room 2 Journal: http://room2.edublogs.org/
15. Global Learners: http://principianteglobal.blogspot.com/
16. ICT in Education: http://elearningnews.edublogs.org

Fusion Finds: Making the Most of RSS
Clean
September 24, 2007 11:44 AM PDT
itunes pic

The Futures Channel: http://www.thefutureschannel.com/index.php
Bloglines: http://www.bloglines.com
Fusion RSS Workshop Webpage: http://www.willard.k12.mo.us/co/tech/rss.htm
Google Docs: http://www.google.com/google-d-s/tour1.html
Google Calendar: http://www.google.com/intl/en/googlecalendar/tour.html
On-line Forms from Jot Form: http://jotform.com
Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/
Daily Lit: http://www.dailylit.com/home
Ebay custom search: http://www.rssauction.com/
Target circular: http://weeklyad.target.com/target/default.aspx?action=entryflash&
RSS in Plain English video by Common Craft: http://www.commoncraft.com/rss_plain_english
YouTube Feeds: http://www.youtube.com/rssls
Movies: Movies.com: http://movies.go.com/rss
iTunes new music: http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStoreServices.woa/wa/MRSS/rssGenerator
Food Network: http://www.foodnetwork.com/food/about_us/article/0,1904,FOOD_9777_4938301,00.html
ESPN News Feeds: http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/news/story?page=rssinfo
Travelocity: http://travel.travelocity.com/feeds/Subscription.do
Real Estate Feeds: http://www.realtyfeedsearch.com/rss-feeds
Stock Quotes: http://www.smartmoney.com/rss/
Smartboard Lesson Podcast: http://pdtogo.com/smart/
10x10: http://www.tenbyten.org/10x10.html

Fusion Finds Podcast #3
Clean
August 30, 2007 08:25 AM PDT
itunes pic

Visuwords: http://www.visuwords.com/
Google Custom Search Engine: http://www.google.com/coop/
Infinite Thinking Machine: http://www.infinitethinking.org/
Share and Tell #2 Custom Search Engine: http://www.infinitethinking.org/2007/05/teachers-often-bemoan-their-students.html
Educational Bloggers Google Custom Search on SupportBlogging.com
http://supportblogging.com/Search
Free Image Search: http://www.google.com/coop/cse?cx=003304322100184285364%3Azyvxtlvb3gm
The Ohio Treasure Chest:
Podcast: http://www.northcanton.sparcc.org/%7Ehck/cgi-bin/frame.pl?page=podcast_page.pl&id=otc
iTunes Store URL: http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=216728202
Website: http://www.ohiotreasurechest.org/
Amaztype: http://amaztype.tha.jp/

Fusion Finds Episode #2
Clean
August 05, 2007 12:47 PM PDT
itunes pic

NetTrekker: http://school.netTrekker.com
DESE Instructional Technology Newline: http://dese.mo.gov/divimprove/instrtech/newsletters/august2007.htm
Conference Connections: http://edcommunity.apple.com/ali/collection.php?collection=373
Allanah King’s Classroom Podcasts: http://www.allanah.podomatic.com/
Allanah King’s Classroom Blog: http://www.moturoa.blogspot.com/
Life is not a race to be the first finished: http://allanahk.edublogs.org
Bling for your Blog: http://www.bling4yrblog.blogspot.com/
Sign Generators from Red Kid: http://www.redkid.net/generator/soup/
K12 Online Conference: http://k12onlineconference.org/
No Time for Online conference: http://centre4.interact.ac.nz/spaces/space.php?space_key=13374
The Future of Education: http://www.umanitoba.ca/academic_support/ltc/conferences/foe/
HitchHikr: http://hitchhikr.com/
NECC 2007: http://center.uoregon.edu/ISTE/NECC2007/
MagnaTune: http://magnatune.com/

Fusion Finds Episode 1
Clean
July 27, 2007 03:12 PM PDT
itunes pic

Pageflakes: http://www.pageflakes.com/Default.aspx
Academic Skills Builder: http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/
Sands Game: http://chir.ag/stuff/sand/
EdTechWeekly Podcast: http://edtechtalk.com/
MagnaTune: http://www.magnatune.com/artists/albums/williams-dusty/hifi_play
eFiddler: http://efiddler.com